Our mission is to be here for you, providing you with the solutions you need.


Phone:
410.822.0697
Toll Free: 800.999.3362
Fax: 410.822.7971
Email: info@Qlarant.com

Qlarant Corporate Headquarters:
28464 Marlboro Avenue
Easton, Maryland 21601-2732

What solutions can Qlarant provide for you?
    (Check all that apply)

more contact options

Programs for Persons with Intellectual, Developmental and Other Disabilities
Robert J. Foley, Management
foleyb@Qlarant.com

External Quality Review
Roxanne L. Rodgers, MBA, RN, PMP, CSSGB
rodgersr@Qlarant.com

Quality Innovations Network/Quality Improvement Organization (QIN/QIO)
Bonnie Horvath, MHSA, FACHE, CSSGB
horvathb@Qlarant.com

Utilization Management
Roxanne L. Rodgers, MBA, RN, PMP, CSSGB
rodgersr@Qlarant.com

President
Sandra S. Love, MS
410.763.6242
866.886.2658
loves@Qlarant.com

Sr. Vice President of Operations
NBI MEDIC Program Director
Carrie Ward, CFE, AHFI
Sr. Vice President of Operations
972.619.0675
wardc@Qlarant.com

UPIC WEST Program Director
Jaysen Eisengrein
eisengreinj@Qlarant.com

UPIC Southwest Program Director
Scott Ward
972-619-0669
wards@Qlarant.com

NBI MEDIC Complaints Team
NBIMEDICComplaints@Qlarant.com

Foundation Program Director
Glennda Moragne El
410.872.9632
moragneelg@Qlarant.com

Atlanta, GA 
225 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 1900
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-1730
404.459.9667
map & directions

Baltimore, MD 
2525 Lord Baltimore Dr., Suites L-N
Baltimore, MD 21244
map & directions

Cerritos, CA 
17785 Center Court Dr. Suite 300
Cerritos, CA 90703
map & directions

Columbia/Baltimore, MD
7067 Columbia Gateway Drive
Suite 290
Columbia, MD 21046
443.285.0190
map & directions

Dallas, Texas 
Heritage Square 1
4835 LBJ Freeway, Suite 300
Dallas, Texas 75244-6017
map & directions

District of Columbia 
2029 K Street, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20006-1004
202.293.9650
map & directions

Easton, Maryland
28464 Marlboro Avenue
Easton, Maryland 21601-2732
800.999.3362
map & directions

Houston, Texas 
11111 Katy Freeway Suite 580
Houston, Texas 77079
map & directions

McAllen, Texas 
801 W Nolana Ave, Suite 325
McAllen, Texas 78504
map & directions

Plymouth Meeting, PA 
630 West Germantown Pike, Suite 180
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
map & directions

Tallahassee, FL 
2039 Centre Pointe Blvd.
Suite 202
Tallahassee, Florida 32308
850.671.5096
map & directions

Tampa, FL 
14025 Riveredge Dr.
Suite 150
Tampa, Florida 33637
866.254.2075
map & directions

 

Note: If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this entity by phone or in writing.